

PRESS RELEASE

MIES, 17/06/2015 FOR MORE INFORMATION:

ISABELLE LARIVIÈRE Communications Manager isabelle.lariviere@fim.ch TEL +41 22 950 95 68

FIM Long Track World Championship QR 1 Marianske Lazne (Czech Republic) - 20.06.2015 - Starting list

The riders entered for this event have been drawn to start in the following positions:

<u>Ballot N°</u>	<u>Rider</u>	<u>FMN</u>	<u>Country</u>
1	Matthias Kröger	DMSB	Germany
2	Renat Gafurov	MFR	Russia
3	Richard Wolff	ACCR	Czech Republic
4	Jakob Nymark	DMU	Denmark
5	Glen Phillips	ACU	Great Britain
6	Jörg Tebbe	DMSB	Germany
7	Théo Di Palma	FFM	France
8	Roman Cejka	ACCR	Czech Republic
9	Jesse Mustonen	SML	Finland
10	Josef Franc	ACCR	Czech Republic
11	Bernd Diener	DMSB	Germany
12	Andrew Appleton	ACU	Great Britain
13	Alexandre Dubrana	FFM	France
14	Rodney McDonald	MA	Australia
15	Jérôme Lespinasse	FFM	France
16 (Reserve)	Michal Dudek	ACCR	Czech Republic
17 (Reserve)	Michal Skurla	ACCR	Czech Republic

About the FIM (www.fim-live.com)

The FIM (Fédération Internationale de Motocyclisme) founded in 1904, is the governing body for motorcycle sport and the global advocate for motorcycling. The FIM is an independent association formed by 112 National Federations throughout the world. It is recognised as the sole competent authority in motorcycle sport by the International Olympic Committee (IOC). Among its 50 FIM World Championships the main events are MotoGP, Superbike, Endurance, Motocross, Supercross, Trial, Enduro, Cross-Country Rallies and Speedway. Furthermore, the FIM is also active and involved in the following areas: public affairs, road safety, touring and protection of the environment. The FIM was the first international sports federation to impose an Environmental Code in 1994.