

## **PRESS RELEASE**

MIES, 25/09/2014 FOR MORE INFORMATION:

ISABELLE LARIVIÈRE COMMUNICATIONS MANAGER isabelle.lariviere@fim.ch TEL +41 22 950 95 68

## FIM Speedway Under 21 World Championship Final 3 Pardubice (Czech Republic) - 04 October 2014 - Starting list

The riders entered for this event have been drawn to start in the following positions:

<u>Ballot N°</u>	<u>Rider</u>	<u>FMN</u>	<u>Country</u>
1	Vaclav Milik	ACCR	Czech Republic
2	David Bellego	FFM	France
3	Piotr Pawlicki	PZM	Poland
4	Mikkel Bech jensen	DMU	Denmark
5 (Wild Card)	Jonas B Andersen	DMU	Denmark
6	Szymon Wozniak	PZM	Poland
7	Jacob Thorsell	SVEMO	Sweden
8	Nicklas Porsing	DMU	Denmark
9	Gino Manzares	AMA	<b>United States</b>
10	Lasse Bjerre	DMU	Denmark
11 (Wild Card)	Eduard Krcmar	ACCR	Czech Republic
12	Kristian Pieszczek	PZM	Poland
13	Mikkel Michelsen	DMU	Denmark
14	Kacper Gomolski	PZM	Poland
15	Fredrik Engman	SVEMO	Sweden
16	Nicolai Jakobsen	DMU	Denmark
17 (Reserve)	Zdenek Holub	ACCR	Czech Republic
18 (Reserve)	Michal Skurla	ACCR	Czech Republic

About the FIM (www.fim-live.com)



The FIM (Fédération Internationale de Motocyclisme) founded in 1904, is the governing body for motorcycle sport and the global advocate for motorcycling. The FIM is an independent association formed by 109 National Federations throughout the world. It is recognised as the sole competent authority in motorcycle sport by the International Olympic Committee (IOC). Among its 50 FIM World Championships the main events are MotoGP, Superbike, Endurance, Motocross, Supercross, Trial, Enduro, Cross-Country Rallies and Speedway. Furthermore, the FIM is also active and involved in the following areas: public affairs, road safety, touring and protection of the environment. The FIM was the first international sports federation to impose an Environmental Code in 1994.